Skip to Content

Jennis FAQs

We’ve partnered with Jennis to reward you with a 12-month subscription to home workouts for fitness, pregnancy and postnatal with Jennis Ennis-Hill on the Jennis app.
We’re offering our members aged 18 years or over a 12-month subscription to the Jennis app.
If you’ve already signed up for the Jennis app on a trial or chargeable subscription, you won't be able to sign up for this reward. 
Yes, you should sign up via the Member Zone only and not on the Jennis website or Jennis app. You’ll need to sign up before 31 August 2020 to get access to the 12-month subscription to the Jennis app.

Log into the Member Zone and go to the Jennis reward page. Click Sign up for the reward and follow the instructions. Read our guide on how to sign up for the Jennis reward.

You should sign up via the Member Zone only and not on the Jennis website or Jennis app.

No, but any Vitality points you earn for eligible Jennis workouts will count towards your Vitality status and any Active Rewards.
You can choose between home workouts for fitness, pregnancy and postnatal with Jessica Ennis-Hill on the Jennis app.
For every 20-minute workout you complete with Jennis, we’ll reward you with a maximum of 5 Vitality activity points per day. Each workout must be a minimum of 20 minutes and you won’t be able to earn points for multiple shorter workouts – for example you won’t get points for two 15-minute workouts on the same day. 
Any Jennis Vitality points you earn will show as ‘Fitness manual points adjustment’ on your Vitality points statement.

If you want to cancel your subscription, simply follow the instructions below.

If you have an Android phone or tablet:

  • Open the Google Play Store
  • Check that you’re signed into the correct Google account, then tap the menu that looks like a hamburger and select ‘Subscriptions’
  • Select the subscription you want to cancel and tap ‘Cancel subscription’
  • Follow the instructions on screen
  • If you have a subscription with an app and the app gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be cancelled
  • Any past subscriptions will not be refunded
  • Please note that by simply uninstalling the app, this will not cancel your subscription

If you have an iOS device (iPhone or iPad):

  • Go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store
  • Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen, then tap ‘View Apple ID’. You might need to sign in with your Apple ID at this point
  • Scroll to ‘Subscriptions’, then tap it
  • Tap the subscription that you want to manage
  • If you’re being charged for a subscription, but you can’t see it in your list of subscriptions, it might be billed through someone other than Apple
  • Use the options to manage your subscription
  • You can choose a different subscription offering, or tap ‘Cancel subscription’ to cancel your subscription
  • If you cancel, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle
  • If you don’t see an option to cancel a particular subscription, then it’s already cancelled and won’t renew
  • If the subscription recently expired, you should see an expiration date. If you recently cancelled the subscription, you should see the date through which you’ll have access to the subscription. 
You can read more Jennis FAQs on the Jennis website.